Posted on Leave a comment

Far Cry 6 Open World No Spoilers Stream | MIKE AND ANDY EXPLORE YARA



Mike and Andy venture into Far Cry 6's wide open world of Yara, exploring the new Far Cry sandbox with typical caution and restraint. Join them on Wednesday from 4PM UK time, 8AM Pacific, 11AM Eastern and subscribe for weekly streams from Outside Xbox. Far Cry 6 comes out on release date 7 October 2021 on Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PS4, PS5, PC ad Stadia. —
Official Merch Store! https://store.outsidexbox.com/ Become a member of Outside Xbox for exclusive behind-the-scenes videos, merch discounts and chat/commenter badges! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKk076mm-7JjLxJcFSXIPJA/join Outside Xbox brings you daily videos about videogames, especially Xbox games. Join us for new gameplay, original videos, previews, lists, Show of the Week and other things (ask us about the other things). Thanks for watching and be excellent to each other in the comments. Find us at http://www.outsidexbox.com
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/outsidexbox
Follow us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/outsidexboxofficial #residentevil #outsidexbox #hallowstream Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *