Posted on Leave a comment

Here Are The Release Times For The Ascent On Xbox Game Pass

It’s later than usual.

This is a huge week for Xbox Game Pass. Not only has Microsoft Flight Simulator launched, but the cyberpunk RPG known as The Ascent is also dropping on July 29. While you may assume it’s a midnight launch, it’s actually coming quite late in the day, and developer Neon Giant has confirmed exactly when.

If you’ve booked the day off work to dive in, then unfortunately it may have been wasted as it’s not actually launching on the Microsoft Store until the evening in Europe. If you’re in the US, then you’ll benefit from it being a little earlier at least, as it’s scheduled to launch at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST.

Read the full article on purexbox.com

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *