Posted on Leave a comment

MAKE A MURAL CHALLENGE | We Doodle in Jackbox Civic Doodle in Challenge of the Week



In a rare spot of artistic co-operation, Mike, Andy, Jane, Ellen and Luke all pitch in to create a collaborative mural to beautify the city streets in Jackbox Party Pack 4 game Civic Doodle. Will the citizens of Doodle Valley regret their decision? Let's see! Watch and get involved in this Challenge of the Week stream, starting from Wednesday 11 August at 4:30PM UK time, 8:30AM Pacific, 11:30AM Eastern. Civic Doodle is in Jackbox Party Pack 4, available now. — Outside Xbox brings you daily videos about videogames, especially Xbox games. Join us for new gameplay, original videos, previews, lists, Show of the Week and other things (ask us about the other things). Thanks for watching and be excellent to each other in the comments. Find us at http://www.outsidexbox.com
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/outsidexbox
Follow us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/outsidexboxofficial #challengeoftheweek #jackbox #outsidexbox Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *