Posted on Leave a comment

MOVIE SUBTITLE CHALLENGE | Use Your Words in Challenge of the Week



Who can write the best, funniest, most incisive subtitles for obscure movie clips? Mike, Andy and Jane do battle alongside Outside Xtra's Luke and Ellen in Use Your Words, the wordy party game making its debut on the channel. Who wins? You decide by voting in this Challenge of the Week stream, starting from Wednesday 3 August at 4:30PM UK time, 8:30AM Pacific, 11:30AM Eastern. Use Your Words is available now. — Outside Xbox brings you daily videos about videogames, especially Xbox games. Join us for new gameplay, original videos, previews, lists, Show of the Week and other things (ask us about the other things). Thanks for watching and be excellent to each other in the comments. Find us at http://www.outsidexbox.com
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/outsidexbox
Follow us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/outsidexboxofficial #challengeoftheweek #useyourwords #outsidexbox Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *