Posted on Leave a comment

SPELUNKY 2 SPELUNK HARDER πŸ’£πŸ Mike’s Best Platformer Ever Arrives on Xbox Game Pass



Now that the sequel to outstanding roguelike platformer Spelunky has finally landed on Xbox (and on Xbox Game Pass, no less), Mike is up all night to get Spelunky. Will the Spelunky gods smile upon him? Or will it be non-stop Dark Levels and giant spiders? Join him for some Spelunky 2 runs in this casual Wednesday stream, starting 4:30PM UK time | 8:30AM Pacific | 11:30AM Eastern. —
Official Merch Store! https://store.outsidexbox.com/ Become a member of Outside Xbox for exclusive behind-the-scenes videos, merch discounts and chat/commenter badges! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKk076mm-7JjLxJcFSXIPJA/join Outside Xbox brings you daily videos about videogames, especially Xbox games. Join us for new gameplay, original videos, previews, lists, Show of the Week and other things (ask us about the other things). Thanks for watching and be excellent to each other in the comments. Find us at http://www.outsidexbox.com
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/outsidexbox
Follow us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/outsidexboxofficial #spelunky2 #outsidexbox #gamepass Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.