Posted on Leave a comment

STUPID INVENTION CHALLENGE | Jackbox Patently Stupid in Challenge of the Week



Whose invention is the best? By which we mean the stupidest? Mike, Andy and Jane fight each other as well as Outside Xtra's Luke to create the best invention in Jackbox's Patently Stupid: a contest to invent a new problem and create a marketable solution for it. Who is the best inventor? You decide by voting in this Challenge of the Week stream, starting from Wednesday 27 July at 4:30PM UK time, 8:30AM Pacific, 11:30AM Eastern. Patently Stupid is in Jackbox Party Pack 5, available now. — Outside Xbox brings you daily videos about videogames, especially Xbox games. Join us for new gameplay, original videos, previews, lists, Show of the Week and other things (ask us about the other things). Thanks for watching and be excellent to each other in the comments. Find us at http://www.outsidexbox.com
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/outsidexbox
Follow us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/outsidexboxofficial #challengeoftheweek #jackbox #outsidexbox Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *