Posted on Leave a comment

Super Animal Royale Adds A New Mode For “Howloween” Event

Yep, Zombie Chickens.

There are quite a few decent free-to-play options on the Switch eShop, and one of the quirkier offerings is Super Animal Royale. Yes, it’s in the Battle Royale category, but opts for top-down gameplay and a quirky vibe; it’s not perfect, but we gave it a recommendation in our review.

Today at noon Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 8pm UK / 9pm CEST it’ll update and launch its “Howloween” event, which will run until 9th November. The headline addition is The Bwoking Dead, an infection mode of 40 players in which four will be chosen at random to be ‘infected’ and target others. Meanwhile there’ll be a ‘candy corn’ currency to collect and earn which can be used on seasonal bits-and-bobs.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.