Posted on Leave a comment

This Year’s Guerrilla Collective Indie Showcase Will Feature Over 80 Games

Kicks off this June.

Although E3 is back this year, last year’s indie showcase Guerrilla Collective will also be making a return over three days.

This year’s showcase will take place on the 5th, 6th and 12th June at 8 AM Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm UK. There’ll be more than 80 games featured – with developers such as tinyBuild, Innersloth, Humble Games, Thuderful and Raw Fury in attendance. You’ll be able to tune in live on Twitch.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *