Posted on Leave a comment

Watch: Minecraft Live 2021 – Live!

Block out some time to watch.

Minecraft is a global phenomenon, so it makes sense that it has its own whopping live stream to showcase updates and new content. Expect new mobs and assorted goodies, as this is a rather big annual extravaganza for the game.

It all kicks off at 9am PT / noon ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST, so get comfy and feel free to join in with our live chat as you watch the show!

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.