Posted on Leave a comment

Who Designs the Best T-Shirt? T-SHIRT CONTEST 2 in Jackbox Tee KO! | Mike, Jane, Andy, Luke & Ellen



Professional designers Mike, Andy and Jane return to do battle with Luke and Ellen from Outside Xtra to create the hottest new t-shirt in Jackbox's Tee KO, a t-shirt designing contest with live public voting. Who has the best t-shirt? You tell us! Join us for this week's Challenge of the Week stream and vote on the winning shirts, starting from Wednesday 22 September at 4:30 PM UK time, 8:30AM Pacific, 11:30AM Eastern. Tee KO is part of The Jackbox Party Pack 3. —
Official Merch Store! https://store.outsidexbox.com/ Become a member of Outside Xbox for exclusive behind-the-scenes videos, merch discounts and chat/commenter badges! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKk076mm-7JjLxJcFSXIPJA/join Outside Xbox brings you daily videos about videogames, especially Xbox One games and Xbox 360 games. Join us for new gameplay, original videos, previews, lists, Show of the Week and other things (ask us about the other things). Thanks for watching and be excellent to each other in the comments. Find us at http://www.outsidexbox.com
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/outsidexbox
Follow us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/outsidexboxofficial #challengeoftheweek #jackbox #teeko Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *