Posted on Leave a comment

Xbox & Bethesda Showcase HYPEMETER LIVE 🔥 | Xbox & Bethesda Showcase Reaction Stream



The Xbox & Bethesda Showcase at E3 2021 is a dangling pinata full of games, poised to shower us with probably Halo Infinite, Starfield, Forza, Fable and other hot game reveals. How hot? Let's find out together. Watch the Xbox & Bethesda Showcase stream along with Andy, Jane and Mike, plus Ellen of Outside Xtra, for moment-to-moment, blow-by-blow hype tracking, powered by the highly advanced Outside Xbox E3 Hypemeter(TM). The Xbox & Bethesda Showcase begins on Sunday 13 June at 6PM UK time | 10 AM PT | 1PM ET. —
Official Merch Store! https://store.outsidexbox.com/ Become a member of Outside Xbox for exclusive behind-the-scenes videos, merch discounts and chat/commenter badges! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKk076mm-7JjLxJcFSXIPJA/join Outside Xbox brings you daily videos about videogames, especially Xbox games. Join us for new gameplay, original videos, previews, lists, Show of the Week and other things (ask us about the other things). Thanks for watching and be excellent to each other in the comments. Find us at http://www.outsidexbox.com
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/outsidexbox
Follow us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/outsidexboxofficial #xbox20 #xboxshowcase #xboxbethesda Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *