Posted on Leave a comment

PERFECT DISNEY DAY 🐭 Minecraft Disney World with Andy and Luke | Minecraft x Disney Magic Kingdom



Keep your arms and legs inside the ride! There shall be no escape from Andy's relentless Disney World trivia on this tour of Disney World's Magic Kingdom, intricately recreated in Minecraft for Walt Disney World's Magic Kingdom Adventure's Minecraft DLC. Join Andy and Luke on their perfect Disney Day in this blocky reimagining of the world's most famous theme park. Stream starts 4PM UK time | 8AM Pacific | 11AM Eastern. —
Official Merch Store! https://store.outsidexbox.com/ Become a member of Outside Xbox for exclusive behind-the-scenes videos, merch discounts and chat/commenter badges! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKk076mm-7JjLxJcFSXIPJA/join Outside Xbox brings you daily videos about videogames, especially Xbox games. Join us for new gameplay, original videos, previews, lists, Show of the Week and other things (ask us about the other things). Thanks for watching and be excellent to each other in the comments. Find us at http://www.outsidexbox.com
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/outsidexbox
Follow us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/outsidexboxofficial #minecraft @ #outsidexbox #disneyworld Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *