Posted on Leave a comment

Wreckfest: CRASHING A TOILET with Andy, Mike and Jane in Wreckfest (Sponsored Content)



Sponsored Content: Join Andy, Jane and Mike as they play THQ Nordic's Wreckfest, the destructive racing game in which you pick from a variety of wild vehicles, like ride-on lawnmowers, school buses and ice cream vans, and then smash them into each other until someone emerges victorious. Who will win? And who will drive around in a toilet on wheels? Watch and find out! To celebrate their 10th anniversary, THQ Nordic are holding the first ever official THQ Nordic digital showcase event on September 17th at 9 pm CEST / 12 PM PST / 8 PM BST / 10 PM MSK on YouTube, Twitch, and Steam. Want to play a THQ Nordic classic right now? You can save up to 90% on THQ Nordic’s anniversary Steam sale: https://www.xbox.com/promotions/sales/THQn-anniversary-sale —
Official Merch Store! https://store.outsidexbox.com/ Become a member of Outside Xbox for exclusive behind-the-scenes videos, merch discounts and chat/commenter badges! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKk076mm-7JjLxJcFSXIPJA/join Outside Xbox brings you daily videos about videogames, especially Xbox games. Join us for new gameplay, original videos, previews, lists, Show of the Week and other things (ask us about the other things). Thanks for watching and be excellent to each other in the comments. Find us at http://www.outsidexbox.com
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/outsidexbox
Follow us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/outsidexboxofficial #wreckfest #outsidexbox #toiletcar Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *